Mobility to Enhance Training of Engineering Graduates in Africa
 Study and Research Opportunities

 

Study and Research Opportunities
The METEGA Consortium only supports applications in the thematic areas of engineering. 

 

The language of instructions will be English for all scholarship opportunities mentioned below.

 

Host Institution Programme Number
of
fellowships

Website and
contact person

 
University of Botswana PhD Engineering 10 www.ub.bw
Prof. Dintwa Edward
Edward.Dintwa@mopipi.ub.bw
Tel: +267 355 4206
Makerere University PhD Software
Engineering
8 www.mak.ac.ug
Dr. Gilbert Maiga
gmaiga@cit.ac.ug
Tel: +256 772 316918
Ain Shams University PhD Environmental
Engineering
2 www.asu.edu.eg
Dr. Sherien Elagroudy
s.elagroudy@eng.asu.edu.eg
Tel: +201 006070032
 
University of Botswana M.Sc. Agricultural
Engineering
 4 www.ub.bw
Prof. Dintwa Edward
Edward.Dintwa@mopipi.ub.bw
Tel: +267 355 4206
University of Botswana M.Sc. Mechanical
Engineering
 4 www.ub.bw
Prof. Dintwa Edward
Edward.Dintwa@mopipi.ub.bw
Tel: +267 355 4206
Makerere University M.Sc. Agricultural
Engineering
 6 www.mak.ac.ug
Prof. Noble Banadda
banadda@agric.mak.ac.ug
Tel: +256 774046689
Makerere University Masters of Data
Communication and Software Engineering
 4 www.mak.ac.ug
Dr. Gilbert Maiga
gmaiga@cit.ac.ug
Tel: +256 772 316918
Jomo Kenyatta University of
Agriculture and Technology
M.Sc. Mechanical
Engineering
 5 www.jkuat.ac.be
Dr. Hiram Ndiritu
hndiritu@eng.jkuat.ac.be
Tel: +254 722421672
University of Zambia M.Sc. Agricultural
Engineering
 6 www.unza.zm
Dr. Isaac Simate
Isaac.simate@unza.zm
Tel: +260 211293792
Moi University M.Sc. Textile and Industrial Engineering  6 www.mu.ac.ke
Dr. Josphat Mwasiagi
igadwa@mu.ac.ke
Tel: + 254 725868329
Ain Shams University M.Sc. Environmental Engineering  2 www.asu.edu.eg
Dr. Sherien Elagroudy
s.elagroudy@eng.asu.edu.eg
Tel: + 201 006070032
Ain Shams University  M.Sc. Irrigation and Hydraulics Engineering  2 www.asu.edu.eg
Dr. Ashraf Elmoustafa
elmoustafa010@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: + 201 005198385
University of
Cape Coast
 MPhil Post Harvest Technology  5 www.ucc.edu.gh
Prof. Paa Kobina Turkson
kobbiecc@yahoo.com
Tel: + 233 332132709 



 







This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This communication reflects the views only of the author.
The Commission cannot
 be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
Last update on 01/03/2017 -
Management login
Site map